Term Dates | King's Hall School Taunton

Term Dates

Some of our boarders were unable to return home for the Long Weekend, so Mrs M and her team made it a weekend to re… https://t.co/gu9GYsa5TF - 4 hours ago

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020:

Wednesday 2 September* - Friday 11 December

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 25 September – Sunday 27 September*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 16 October – Sunday 1 November*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 20 November – Sunday 22 November*


*Day pupils return by 8.30 am the following day

LENT TERM 2021:

Tuesday 5 January* - Friday 26 March

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 22 January - Sunday 24 January*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 12 February - Sunday 21 February*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 12 March - Sunday 14 March*



*Day pupils return by 8.30 am the following day

SUMMER TERM 2021:

Tuesday 20 April* - Friday 2 July

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 30 April - Monday 3 May*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 28 May - Sunday 6 June*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 18 June - Sunday 20 June*



*Day pupils return by 8.30 am the following day

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021:

Sunday 5 September* - Friday 10 December

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 24 September – Sunday 26 September*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 22 October – Sunday 7 November*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 26 November – Sunday 28 November*


*Day pupils return by 8.30 am the following day

LENT TERM 2022:

Wednesday 5 January* - Friday 25 March

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 21 January - Sunday 23 January*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 11 February - Sunday 20 February*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 11 March - Sunday 13 March*



*Day pupils return by 8.30 am the following day

SUMMER TERM 2022:

Tuesday 19 April* - Friday 1 July

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 29 April - Monday 2 May*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 27 May - Sunday 5 June*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 17 June - Sunday 19 June*



*Day pupils return by 8.30 am the following day

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Virtual Tour

We are delighted to announce that, in light of the current situation, we have created a Virtual Tour page that will enable you to 'experience' King's from the comfort of your own homes, and to provide you with a feel, albeit remotely, of what we have to offer. Please do click the button below, or visit: http://www.kingshalltaunton.co.uk/vtour/vt-registration

Learn More