Term Dates | King's Hall School Taunton

Term Dates

School Diary
There were cheesy grins all-round today as our #Reception pupils moved into their newly renovated classrooms! Inspi… https://t.co/AGOAoGp1hj - 15 hours ago

* Day pupils return by 8.30am the following day.

SUMMER TERM 2019:

Tuesday 23 April* - Friday 5 July

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 3 May – Monday 6 May*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 24 May – Sunday 2 June*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 21 June – Sunday 23 June*


MICHAELMAS TERM 2019:

Sunday 1 September* - Friday 13 December

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 20 September – Sunday 22 September*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 18 October – Sunday 3 November*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 22 November – Sunday 24 November*


LENT TERM 2020:

Tuesday 7 January* – Friday 27 March

Long Weekend: 4.30pm Friday 24 January – Sunday 26 January*

Half Term: 4.30pm Friday 14 February – Sunday 23 February*

Long Weekend: 4.30pm Friday 13 March – Sunday 15 March*

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Open Day - 26th April

Our next Open Day will be taking place on Friday 26th April 2019.

Open Days are an ideal way of looking around a school to see if you think this might be the one for you and your child.

Reserve Your Place