Term Dates | King's Hall School Taunton

Term Dates

School Diary
What an exciting concept! We can't wait to see the look on our Year 6 pupils faces after they receive these special… https://t.co/vjPuX0htup - an hour ago

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018:

Sunday 2 September* - Friday 14 December

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 21 September – Sunday 23 September*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 19 October – Sunday 4 November*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 16 November – Sunday 18 November*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 30 November – Sunday 2 December*


LENT TERM 2019:

Tuesday 8 January* - Friday 29 March

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 25 January – Sunday 27 January*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 15 February – Sunday 24 February*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 15 March – Sunday 17 March*


SUMMER TERM 2019:

Tuesday 23 April* - Friday 5 July

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 3 May – Monday 6 May*

Half-term: 4.30 pm Friday 24 May – Sunday 2 June*

Long weekend: 4.30 pm Friday 21 June – Sunday 23 June*

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Our next Open Day will be taking place in May 2019.

Open Days are an ideal way of looking around a school to see if you think this might be the one for you and your child.

Read More