School Shop | King's Hall School Taunton

School Shop

Uniform
As one of the oldest sports in the Olympic Games, the modern pentathlon proves popular with athletes, young and old… https://t.co/t7BKgHpUUO - 3 hours ago
  • “To make an appointment, please contact the School Shop on 01823 285940 (during opening hours) or the School Office on 01823 285920.”
Our School Shop

Our School Shop

Our school shop is situated next to our Astro pitch and is signposted from the main car park. The shop is open every Monday and Wednesday (2.30pm - 5.00pm) during term time. Existing parents do not need to make appointments during these opening times; however, parents of new pupils should make an appointment before attending the shop.

Opening Times for January 2020

The shop will be open on Monday 6 January and Tuesday 7 January – 9.00am to 4.00pm, and Wednesday 8 January – 2.00pm to 5.00pm.

The following week, the opening times will revert back to normal.

Appointments and Payment

Appointments and Payment

Payment is due at the time of purchase by cash, cheque (payable to Direct Clothing Co Ltd for new items or King’s Hall School Clothing Account for second-hand items) or credit card. Please note that we cannot accept credit card payments for second-hand items.

Opening Times: Summer 2019

Opening Times: Summer 2019


Monday 8 July - Wednesday 10 July – 9.00am to 4.00pm
Monday 15 July - Wednesday 17 July – 9.00am to 4.00pm
Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August – 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 26 August - Friday 30 August – 9.00am to 4.00pm

From Monday 2 September, the shop will be open every Monday and Wednesday afternoon from 2.30pm to 5.00pm. An appointment must be made for all parents by ringing Reception on 01823 285920.

The shop will also be open for new pupil fittings during the first week and last two weeks of the summer holidays. An appointment MUST be made before attending the shop during these periods, whether an existing parent or parent of a new pupil.


Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

11+ Scholarships

11+ Scholarships Available: Academic, Drama and Performing Arts, Music and Sport.

Scholarship deadline: 6 January 2020

Enquire Now