School Shop | King's Hall School Taunton

School Shop

Uniform
RT @jk_rowling: A magnificent King Fred the Fearless, looking very pleased with himself (as he should!) #TheIckabog https://t.co/82xyjmeEtV - 3 hours ago
  • “To make an appointment, please contact the School Shop on 01823 285940 (during opening hours) or the School Office on 01823 285920.”
Our School Shop

Our School Shop

Our school shop is situated next to our Astro pitch and is signposted from the main car park. The shop is open every Monday and Wednesday (2.30pm - 5.00pm) during term time. Existing parents do not need to make appointments during these opening times; however, parents of new pupils should make an appointment before attending the shop.

Opening Times for Easter 2020

The shop will be open on Wednesday 15 April to Friday 17 April – 9.00am to 4.00pm and Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 April – 9.00am to 4.00pm. Appointment only. Please call 01823 285920.

The following week, the opening times will revert back to normal.

Appointments and Payment

Appointments and Payment

Payment is due at the time of purchase by cash, cheque (payable to Direct Clothing Co Ltd for new items or King’s Hall School Clothing Account for second-hand items) or credit card. Please note that we cannot accept credit card payments for second-hand items.

Opening Times: Summer 2019

Opening Times: Summer 2019


Monday 6 July – Friday 10 July 9.00am to 4.00pm
Monday 13 July – Wednesday 15 July 9.00am to 4.00pm
Monday 17 August – Friday 21 August 9.00am to 4.00pm
Monday 24 August – Friday 21 August 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 1 September – Wednesday 2 September 9.00am to 4.00pm

Contact Us

Open Days

Visit Us

Virtual Open Day

We are delighted to announce that, in light of the current situation, we have decided to hold a Virtual Open Day. The idea is to enable you to 'experience' King's from the comfort of your own homes, and to get a feel, albeit remotely, of what we have to offer. If you would like to 'attend', please do click the button below, or visit: http://www.kingshalltaunton.co.uk/vod/registration

Learn More